Contact Us

Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92606

949.559.9949

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

Email: atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Shayne Arsenault

Email: sarsenault@the-rinks.com

Senior Supervisor – Ron Alexander

Email: RAlexander@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Director & Rookie League Director – Greg Martin

Phone: 949.559.9949 Ext. 488
Email: GMartin@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Director – Dave Feld

Phone: 949.559.9949 Ext. 489
Email: DFeld@therinks.com

ADISL High School & Junior High Hockey League Coordinator - John Paerels

Email: JPaerels@therinks.com

Party and Event Coordinator - Ashley Doberstein

Email: ADoberstein@therinks.com

Head Referee – Jake Herman

Email: JakeWHerman@therinks.com